2020 Outstanding Achievement Award

Pina Giangregorio

2020 Alex White Achievement Award

Henry Schofield

2020 CSR Volunteer of the Year Award

Jamie McKeough


We are exceptionally proud of the longevity of many of our staff members, as follows:

30-35 years
Jamie McKeough Janine Williamson Tricia Kleinig David Mounce Grant Wilson Debbie Colebatch
Martin Hill
25-30 years
Ian Snook Paula Liddle Scott MacKenzie
20-25 years
Rosa Baldino Sharon Bowden Kylie Fitzgerald Michelle Hurcombe Michael Fairlie Luciana Larkin
Jennifer Rees
15-20 years
Adrian Chugg Michelle Hurcombe Jennifer Rees Sarah Parsons Ben Fleming Nicole Holton
Tom Laundy Lee Fuller Rosemary Pahl Liz Sellars James Northcote Sonja Bollinger
Sarah Withall Ben Trengove Diana Holstein
10-25 years
Jody Heptinstall Matthew Illman Matthew Simmons Suzanne Adams Samantha Nicholls Alice Psevdos
Shane Taylor Jenny Vincent Kellie Dunnicliff Sarah Gibson Chris Deed Lauryn Thompson
Chris Giannopoulos Cain Meschiati Babis Mavrakis Karuna Lynn Kimberley Rositano Jessica Cumming
Madeline Canda Aaron Trombetta
5-10 years
Kristie Baehnisch Yong Teo Chris Rosser Erin Gold Joann Chang Pina Giangregorio
Yianna Giannopoulos Chelsea Bojnoordi Malcolm Wight Andrew Nicola Grant Martinella Adrian Frinsdorf
Sharvi Shah Leng Phuah Vicki Dimas Caitlin Moxon Sharon Reinke Sindy Woo
Andrew Barlow Brittany Bestic Kent Sharp Amanda Cheeseman Daniel Proctor Jennifer Ng
Nikki Peng Amelia Barbara Ashlee Anderson Catherine Dichiera Alistair Taylor-Spry Braden Schwark

Be Informed

Be Informed is William Buck's regular newsletter, filled with up to date news and relevant advice for individuals and businesses.

Get in touch!